Just Checking In

April 4, 2012

1) I’ve just gotten back from a quick trip to Washington D.C. and environs.

2) I met up with some of my Interwebs peeps while I was there. They did not disappoint. (More on this later).

3) I bought a Mega Millions lottery ticket at a convenience store in Maryland. That very night, several people bought winning tickets, one in Baltimore County. I was not one of them. Sigh.

4) I finally got a picture of the completed hat and cowl.

One Response to “Just Checking In”

  1. Yeah, I own that hat and cowl, and may I add that not only are they attractive, they are also very warm? They are my favorite hat and cowl ever.

Leave a Reply

